surrounded by clouds

On resolutions.

Today is the first of the month, and therefore an excellent day to resolve to change.

This first I resolve to be a better (read: more regular) blogger, and the way I’m going to attempt to make that happen is by blogging every single day.

Admittedly, my life is still rather uninteresting, which may make things difficult – for me as I try and find something to say, and for you if you can be bothered to read it. But nevertheless, the resolution is out there now. No going back. I’m determined to make it work.

And I’ll try really hard not to just talk about what I’m currently knitting.

In summary: resolved and determined and other such purposeful-type stuff.

This entry was published on March 1, 2010 at 6:36 pm. It’s filed under Other and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

One thought on “On resolutions.

  1. Pingback: On new things. « surrounded by clouds

Leave a Reply

