surrounded by clouds

On not being sure what to say

I’m having a very lovely time at Forum, but struggling to find a topic to blog about.
The sun’s no longer shining, but it’s not raining.
I may be getting a cold, which is upsetting.
I’ve met lots of students, and heard lots of exciting freshers’ week plans.
And just had an hour or so chat with a lovely Newcastle student who shares my interest in knitting and blogging. Which is pretty cool.
Find her blog here: http://www.goshkate.blogspot.com

Hope you’ve had a nice Thursday, and you’re looking forward to a proper blog post and the possibility of photos when I get home tomorrow.
I am certainly looking forward to my bed and a nice power shower.

In summary: nearly done with Forum fun.

This entry was published on September 9, 2010 at 3:26 pm and is filed under Other. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

