surrounded by clouds

On wellies.

I’m back to civilisation (wi-fi and no tents), which is wonderful.

Although I think I’ll probably miss the awesomeness of Forum pretty soon (possibly once I’ve had a nice sleep in my own bed), I’m not going to miss my wellies for a while.

It really was a great week. An exciting start to the new job, a good time of getting to know some of the committees and small group leaders that I’ll be working with this term, and lots and lots of encouraging and challenging teaching.

And, a really large amount of washing up.

If you’re interested in hearing more about Forum stuff then let me know and I’ll write another post about it, but right now I’m pretty excited about going to sleep.

In summary: tired, but happy.

This entry was published on September 10, 2010 at 7:50 pm. It’s filed under God, Rest, Work and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

One thought on “On wellies.

  1. Awww im glad my wellies have made it on your blog…they feel all loved and that 🙂 keep blogging, its good stuff.

Leave a Reply

