surrounded by clouds

On knitted birds.

It seems to be the season for babies. If there is such a thing.

Two people I work with are expecting the arrival of wee ones in the early new year, and one lovely friend is due in about a month’s time, so obviously my knitting is rather bambino-related at the moment.

Blankets and teddies are the usual fare for new people, and so those will be happening too, but I’m trying to branch out into some sweet clothes too.

I couldn’t possibly show you the full article, since I happen to know that at least one of the soon-to-be parents does occasionally frequent my little blog, but I thought I could at least show you a wee taste.

In summary: knitting little things.

This entry was published on September 13, 2010 at 8:10 pm. It’s filed under Play and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

