surrounded by clouds

On a bear for Samuel.

I’m finishing off my second bear of the week.

I was going to post a wee picture of it too, but at the moment it’s at the un-stuffed stage, and it looks a little bit sad.

So, for now I will continue to knit and you can see him when he’s done. Tomorrow.

This weekend I will be blogging – God willing – but it will be via the iPhone, since I’m going to be at Forum:North East, the training conference for all the new student leaders.

I’m looking forward to what should be an awesome, if busy, weekend.

In summary: knitting (for a change).

This entry was published on February 24, 2011 at 11:38 pm. It’s filed under Randomness and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

One thought on “On a bear for Samuel.

  1. I think God definitely wants you to blog! That’s why he invented iphones right?

Leave a Reply

