surrounded by clouds

On religion.

I’m away in Leeds tomorrow for team days so this is another scheduled post. Another wee video to watch.

A poem called ‘Why I Hate Religion, But Love Jesus’

Because religion says do; Jesus says done.

Religion says slave; Jesus says son.

Religion puts you in bondage, while Jesus sets you free.

Religion makes you blind, but Jesus makes you see.

True.

In summary: watch it.

This entry was published on January 12, 2012 at 11:15 am. It’s filed under God and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

2 thoughts on “On religion.

  1. Hmm. I’ve seen this all over facebook and twitter this week. I love the emotion and intention behind this poem but I am not sure I agree with it… Want to debate this next weekend?! šŸ˜‰

  2. Hahaha, I got in trouble with Al and Sparrow for liking this video. ;] xx

Leave a Reply

