surrounded by clouds

On what’s keeping me going.

I’m writing this quickly on my phone, just about to go to bed.
Or ‘bed’ more accurately, since I’m actually sleeping on a blow-up mattress on the floor of the 6th form study room at Trinity Academy in Thorne. The venue for this weekend’s ‘Forum:North East’ conference.
Mission was fun, but it was long and I am tired.

20120224-233133.jpg

Coffee and Jesus are keeping me going. Not necessarily in that order.

In summary: time for sleep.

This entry was published on February 24, 2012 at 10:33 pm and is filed under Work. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

One thought on “On what’s keeping me going.

  1. You’re amazing. Seriously, inspirational.

Leave a Reply

