surrounded by clouds

On 400.

This is my 400th blog post.

400 is quite a lot, I think.

It took me nearly 2 years to get to post 100, which you can read here. In summary: I talk about knitting on a train to St Andrews.

It then took me just 8 months to get to 200, which you can read here. In summary: I go on a (mostly reasonable) rant about stupid Facebook campaigns.

9 more months of blogging got me to post number 300, which you can read here. In summary: I give my top 10 highlights of Forum 2011.

And just 6 months more brings us here, to post number 400.

Assuming that I’m able to keep up with the 2012 resolution (so far, so good) then I should reach post 500, 600 and 700 before 2013 arrives. Just.

In summary: summarising.

This entry was published on March 4, 2012 at 9:51 pm. It’s filed under Randomness and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

