surrounded by clouds

On home.

I am writing this from the lovely comfort of my old room at my mum and dad’s house.

New Word Alive starts on Saturday and I’m travelling there via Carlisle, with a whole day of via (which happily coincides with my birthday).

So lovely.

Coming home: a comfy bed, parents to cook your tea, a cat to sleep on your bed. So very good at the nearly-end of a long term.

And so good that it’s sending me to sleep, hence this non-blog of a blog.

In summary: resting.

This entry was published on March 29, 2012 at 8:21 pm. It’s filed under Rest and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

