surrounded by clouds

On taking advantage of the city

I’m off to hang out in a muddy field for a week (Forum12 – UCCF student leader conference) and the signal is spotty there, to say the least.

So, while I’m still in the city (on a train about to head south) I’ll take advantage of all the glories that civilisation has to offer, including 3G signal.

This is probably my favourite photo from Dublin – Silas running through a hedge-gate in a walled garden in Phoenix Park – thought I’d share it with you:

20120903-072843.jpg
In summary: happy Monday.

This entry was published on September 3, 2012 at 5:30 am. It’s filed under Randomness and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

One thought on “On taking advantage of the city

  1. Thanks for your marvelous posting! I definitely enjoyed reading it,
    you may be a great author.I will be sure to bookmark your
    blog and will come back down the road. I want to encourage you
    continue your great writing, have a nice weekend!

Leave a Reply

