surrounded by clouds

On distressing ear worms.

Today in supervision with the Relays, Sam started chatting about a song that he’d been singing whilst they were off on their fun, regional road trip. Phoebe and I didn’t have a clue what he was talking about, so he helpfully posted a link to the song on my Facebook wall.

I made the horrible mistake of watching it, and since then I’ve had it buzzing around my head, including the whole way through church prayer meeting this evening. Since I couldn’t be alone in my earworm distress, I shared the love with my flatmates, and now I’m sharing it with you.

Watch at your own peril.

In summary: Jesus is my friend.

This entry was published on October 10, 2012 at 8:33 pm. It’s filed under Videos and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

