surrounded by clouds

On starting as I mean to go on.

It’s day 2 of 2013, and since yesterday I decided to be all resolved and so on, I thought I’d follow that through, and combine three resolutions in one.

Blogging, knitting, and photo-taking:

20130102-121329.jpg

I’m currently racing towards Doncaster on an East Coast Railways train (and enjoying some free WiFi, hence the blogging), and knitting a pair of lovely, blue legwarmers. I never used to wear legwarmers to dance in the old days, but a combination of elderly muscles and cold rooms has encouraged me to re-think the previous policy, and the fact that I can make them myself is an added bonus.

In summary: so far, so good.

This entry was published on January 2, 2013 at 11:22 am. It’s filed under Craft, Snapshots and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

