surrounded by clouds

On socks.

I’m knitting socks at the moment. I’m not really a sock-knitter usually, partly because I don’t wear a lot of socks, but also because anything where I have to knit one item, and then immediately knit an identical item bores me.

I have a pretty short knitting attention span.

But I’ve been given some perfect sock yarn and recently re-organised my knitting paraphernalia and so could easily find the correct size of needles.

Win.

20130416-220004.jpg

In summary: socks.

This entry was published on April 16, 2013 at 7:54 pm. It’s filed under Craft and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

2 thoughts on “On socks.

    • ellidhcook on said:

      It is lovely, isn’t it? Sirdar Crofters DK – it’s varigating, but so that it looks a bit like a fake Fair Isle pattern. Quite cute.
      Thanks for visiting!

Leave a Reply

