surrounded by clouds

On day 5: 213 days in a row.

Camp continues without incident or tragedy. And in other news, today is the beginning of the eighth month of daily blogging; that’s 213 days in a row (31 days more than I managed last year).

I feel like lately has been a bit weak in the content department, although that is partly due to the fact that I’ve been blogging from my phone for the last couple of weeks (since I’ve been away from home, and my laptop, for a wee while). But, I would still appreciate some thought and help for future blogging topics.

My handy little stats machine tells me that over 100 people are getting this post in an email. My questions are: what topics do you fancy reading about? What got you subscribing in the first place? What would you like to see more of? What would you like to see less of?

I’ve got 5 months left to fill of this daily blogging malarkey – do help me if you can.

In summary: standard plea for help.

This entry was published on August 1, 2013 at 6:51 pm and is filed under Randomness. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

