surrounded by clouds

On tea and cake in the post.

I’ve recently been trying out a service called Graze, who provide healthy snacks in the post.

The theory is that if I get these snacks I will buy (and eat) a bit less chocolate. I’m not sure it’s a winning plan, actually (chocolate calls to me), but I am enjoying the snacks so far, and especially what they sent me this week: a piece of delicious banana bread and a tea bag, so that I could enjoy a refreshing beverage while eating my cake.

Absolutely delicious, and, according to the packaging, ‘guilt free High Tea’.

20130810-223113.jpg

20130810-223124.jpg

In summary: lovely.

This entry was published on August 10, 2013 at 8:24 pm. It’s filed under Food and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

