surrounded by clouds

On Forum: Day 2

Today’s Twitter challenge from Phoebe was to, and I quote, ‘Find the freshest outfit at Forum’.

So, I went for a picture of our lovely married staff workers, Scott and Cathy, or ‘Scathy’ as they’re known, in matching stripes, woolly hats, and solemn expressions. Quite suitable for an alt. Icelandic album cover, I think…

20130903-221339.jpg

In summary: day 2

This entry was published on September 3, 2013 at 8:33 pm and is filed under Randomness. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

2 thoughts on “On Forum: Day 2

  1. Scott Thomson on said:

    I thought this was for personal banter not public display. What a treat for the world.

    • ellidhcook on said:

      Ah, you see, your mistake was in not reading the small print attached to knowing me. I’ll summarise: By knowing me you are entering into a contract to appear on my blog whenever I deem it necessary.
      😉

Leave a Reply

